I had a good evening... I installed my beefy mo'fo video card (it's BIG... it actually has to be hooked into the power supply to work! O_o) and marvelled at the coolness. I need my Quake CD back though... I forgot that Zach had it this whole time. eh. ^^;;;; Went over to James' to watch Buffy, and now we're back. Cory took Alicia trick-or-treating, which is hella funny, but apparently everyone was pretty nice to them, despite the fact that they're both 21-ish. ::lol::
I'm sitting here moving stuff around on my drives, and trying to set things up the way I had them on Shecky, at least as far as programs and stuff. It's gonna be a long night. ^^;