Arg, I still have laundry to do!! Grrrr. At this rate I'll be done at like, 4am. X_x But at least I'll be bug-free! The bites on my wrist already look like they're starting to recede. :D I am a happy camper, yo.
Still waiting on the pillows. I was just looking at TV listings, and I saw one for the "Ink and Paint Club", but instead I first read it as "Pink and 'Aint Club." David would be proud. ::lol::
Got up about an hour ago... I'm tired!! ;_; Kinda bored too... I want to do something fun today, but I have no idea what, since I'm pretty much broke. :p