(no subject)
Aug. 26th, 2000 01:19 amOkay, so I'm like having this big debate with somebody about why Richard was a better choice than Kelly as the winner of Survivor. ::lmao:: Silly, ne? I'm kinda bored, and trying to write decent friends profiles. This is going to take a while.
And I really, really, REALLY am not looking forward to relocating into another room for a lousy week and a half. >_
And I really, really, REALLY am not looking forward to relocating into another room for a lousy week and a half. >_