This morning sucked. I stayed up until 4am working on my Final Project for Perl, and it really wasn't that bad, it just took forever for me to get everything exactly right, cos I'm anal. But hey, at least everything works now! I rock. :D
Anyways, I go to bed for a grand total of 5 hours, and when I wake up, I'm got a huge stomach cramp. I can barely stand walking. So I take some painkillers and lay there for like an hour waiting for my stomach to stop feeling crappy.
Once I'm finally able to actually get up and do things, it's like 11:30, and I'm supposed to be at work at 12. -_-; So I run over to PLC, take my last Poli-Sci exam, then try to track down my instructor, because I needed her to authorize a grade option change. There's all this construction where the Political Science office usually is, so I'm confused as hell, so I run around the building and eventually find out that she's not even on campus today. -_- Grrrr.
So yeah, things have gotten steadily better, because I printed out and turned in my kick-ass Perl assignment (phatty good grades, yo!) and finally got to my job-that-I-don't-hate. Of course, I was almost 2 hours late by then, which didn't exactly cut down on the stress. And I have to stay late, cos I missed hours on Monday. Grumble grumble. Anyways.