Feeling pretty well recovered now... just gotta get a good night's sleep and go to class tomorrow! :O I gotta get up at 9 Monday thruThursday for Summer Term, which is an hour earlier than I have been pretty much this whole year... so yeah, that sucks a whole lot. But hey, fall term I have to get up at like 8am, so I guess this is my one baby step down. :p