Being that I stayed up way too late last night (I didn't actually fall asleep till around 5am X_x) I decided to bail on work and Chemistry today... I might just make today an addition to the 3-day weekend, cos I'm still really tired and I have a headache to boot. Plus, a certain person at the lab who will remain nameless was being really obnoxious via phone this morning, AFTER I e-mailed saying I wasn't coming in. Grr.