Okay, I lied. I'm awake again. I couldn't sleep... I'm gonna write an opinion article... but not about OPS, because I'm not annoyed enough at them to write it decent.
Woohoo! I'm back. This morning went without a hitch, surprisingly. Turned in my paper, had plenty of time to eat, and I did better on my math final than I thought I would. YATTA! ^_^v
WOOHOO!! I got my Sociology follow-up paper back today... the prof DID love it... we were only supposed to get up to 4 extra project points for it, but he gave us 5. And I rocked on the final exam.