I just spent an ungodly amount of time telling Andie-pandie about my weekend in excruciating detail. O_o Maybe I can copy and past some of that into the journal...
ARG! I leave for 5 minutes to go get a burrito and the power goes out! It was out for about 15 minutes or so... and the silence was very unsettling, for some reason.
I went to get some chow, and now I'm done. I'm debating whether I want to go running now or do it in a couple hours. A late night run sounds good, but if my roommate comes home early, I'll have to tiptoe around in the dark on my way to the shower. :p