[personal profile] batskeets
I think I've spent more money on clothing in the past two weeks than I did in the entire 6 months prior.

Usually, I'd be too busy, too tired, or too broke for shopping, but apparently, I'm not immune to wanting to feel a little extra-pretty when I'm spending an evening with an awesome guy. And F21 and The Rack are all of three blocks away from The Job.

Okay, so it should be noted that I normally spend almost nothing on clothes. I'm friends with clothing designers who will sometimes make me things, after all. ;) Throw in a few naked lady parties and a few gifts from family, and it's not hard to keep stocked if you combine creatively. And at least I *have* more than enough to spend on this sort of thing right now, and I'm probably overdue for some new things. And hey, people seem to find it more appealing in general, when you at least attempt to display some semblance of personal style.

Beware, fashion world! Some day, I might actually understand you.

(I'm not sure how I feel about that.)

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 04:29 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios