So I put in that Colour Rays stuff after work, and my hair now has crazy red streaks! <3 I think I put too many streaks on one side when compared with the other, but I love the color. I should ask Megan (my stylist) to do it next time I have money, because I'm betting she'd make it look even better.
This weekend is definitely up in the air--
addiew's birthday stuff may or may not happen (what's the story?). I may or may not see Kill Bill vol. 2 with
alleycatsphinx, and I may or may not go to International Night. I really must learn to plan ahead. ^^;
Speaking of weekend plans, I just went all over town this afternoon, looking to rent a copy of Kill Bill vol. 1, and NOBODY HAS IT. Hence why I'm not sure about seeing vol. 2 this weekend... would it kill me to watch them out of order?
I also managed to hit every red light in Eugene on my travels. I'm not kidding, it was ridiculous how many times I had to stop at various intersections.
Anyway, I have wushu soon, so I'm off.
This weekend is definitely up in the air--
Speaking of weekend plans, I just went all over town this afternoon, looking to rent a copy of Kill Bill vol. 1, and NOBODY HAS IT. Hence why I'm not sure about seeing vol. 2 this weekend... would it kill me to watch them out of order?
I also managed to hit every red light in Eugene on my travels. I'm not kidding, it was ridiculous how many times I had to stop at various intersections.
Anyway, I have wushu soon, so I'm off.
Ooh, ooh!
Date: 2004-04-16 04:56 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-04-16 05:06 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-04-16 05:35 pm (UTC)Well, if you listen to Tara-chan's ranting about how vol. 1 tells you "THE MYTHOLOGY!!", then yeah, seeing it out of order would kinda suck. Most of the "plot" is in vol. 2, but the whole basis of what the fuck is going on is in 1, so...yeah.