[personal profile] batskeets
So! I woke up at 10a today, if you can believe that! I sacked out around 2a (kind of by accident--I wanted to see Good Eats at 3:30a, but I couldn't keep myself awake any longer) and slept straight through until 10a. It was a good sleep.

I didn't get a lot done today. I hung around the house watching TV and Naruto until 3p or so, and then I called [livejournal.com profile] junsiew and we went to Costco to spend her P.O. We shopped around for a bunch of other stuff, too, because usually they'll let you do that, but apparently Costco isn't kosher with that anymore, because they demanded a Costco card or another PO for the extra stuff. BOOOO!

After that, I wrote about 200 words, and then got really sleepy again, so I conked out for 1.5 hours more. ^^; My head has been a bit addled today in general, so it's hard to do anything. Kee-rist.

Anyway, I have work in half an hour, so I'd better go get ready.

Date: 2003-11-22 09:40 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] addwag.livejournal.com
yeah costco are kinda asses about that-- i have a card though you can borrow

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 08:39 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios