Well, I just crapped out some homework, and now I'm killing the next 15 minutes until class. Yep yep. I had to get up early today and go to the YLC to finish my Japanese workbook, because now I can't access the listening exercises online, even though I *know* the login and password. -_-; Apparently, they've restricted access to on-campus only. Not that there would *ever* be students who live off-campus, that might actually need these things. :p
ANYWAY. It's Tuesday, which means Buffy finale. ;_; Aaggggh. Before that, I must sit through class, go harass Student Life about graduation, and buy *yet* another course packet for Japanese. Not too exciting, I'll grant you that. But I don't really need exciting on a Tuesday.
I somehow thought I had more to say, but I can't think of it right now. So, I go.
ANYWAY. It's Tuesday, which means Buffy finale. ;_; Aaggggh. Before that, I must sit through class, go harass Student Life about graduation, and buy *yet* another course packet for Japanese. Not too exciting, I'll grant you that. But I don't really need exciting on a Tuesday.
I somehow thought I had more to say, but I can't think of it right now. So, I go.
no subject
Date: 2003-05-20 02:15 pm (UTC)Re:
Date: 2003-05-21 07:29 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2003-05-21 09:45 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2003-05-21 12:27 pm (UTC)Spike was great, I like that he got such a big chance for redemption. I totally expect him to Shanshu in time for S5 Angel. :)