[personal profile] batskeets
I feel like utter, utter crap at this moment. Felt sick all day. Woke up at 2:30p, then spent from ~5p-8p napping because I felt too sick to do anything else.

Tried to work on Comm. Design project after waking up. Made some headway, but not really enough. Succumbed to sleep from 1:30-4a.

So now, here we are. Project due in 3.5 hours, feeling like puking. Japanese oral in 6.5 hours, too.

Totally screwed.

EDIT: Done with project, I believe. :) I knew I'd get it done, but yeggh. Wish I didn't feel so assy.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 08:38 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios