[personal profile] batskeets
OMG, NO MORE DRINKING ON SUNDAY. Me = no food, no sleep. Well, I just finally got some food, but the first 1.5 hours of class were pretty miserable. I am a cranky, cranky person with no food in my stomach. ;p

So last night was fun. It wasn't a huge gathering, especially b/c Chance forgot about daylight savings. ::laughs:: But after dinner, the lot of us wound up at the Horsehead. And I came to the realization that I am *SUCH* an easy laugh when I drink--practically everything Dan said had me falling out of my chair laughing. ::alsdkfhlasdfhaslkdfh:: There were also these rather terrifying "artworks" that basically looked like they came out of some alternate universe Kama Sutra where everyone wears jester suits. XD Scary.

Anyway, Nate's thing yesterday reminds me that I have to figure out what to do for *my* birthday! That's 4/27, for the uninitiated. BUY ME PRESENTS. :D Part of me wants to have another party, but I'm never quite comfy with hijacking someone else's house for that sort of thing. (Note to self: Move to bigger place. :p) And I'm also thinking I might just want to go out to dinner or something of that ilk. I'm not 100% sure where, although I CRAVE Misako right now. Or perhaps Sakura, if it would help everyone save a few bucks. How do y'all feel about sushi?

Today = more class, work, errands, homework. Basically, everything I put off over the weekend. Heh. It's probably a good thing, though, because even though I'll be tired, James is threatening to watch some country music awards show, so I have a valid excuse to go into hiding until it's over. XD

I'm out.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 08:39 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios