[personal profile] batskeets
Today, [livejournal.com profile] rellie asks: why do people play hackey sack?

Hell if I know. I always thought it was pretty retarded. That could just be because I have no coordination, though.

I'd *like* to think it's from some deep-seated need for violence, so they can go around kicking something repeatedly. Hell, that's why I'd do it, if I were a fan of the activity. But then again, if you're going for the physical aspect, there are probably bigger and far more satisfying things to kick around than a hackey sack.

And, seeing that the only people who ever seem to play it anymore are potheads and hippies, they're probably too mellowed out by weed or by faux-Taoism to be motivated by such things. ;p

AND, [livejournal.com profile] katorishingo asks: Can you hear?

Only the pounding of my heart when you're near me, baby! ^_-

That's all for now!

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 05:14 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios