[personal profile] batskeets
I am SO TIRED. Work last night was pretty brutal. We couldn't find another person to work last night, so we were stuck with only one van, and there were enough rides for two vans. We had to stop taking calls an hour early. So, I didn't get home until like 4am. :p

Otherwise, I'm kind of in limbo right now. I haven't fallen into vacation slack mode yet. I only just got done with everything yesterday, so I'm still in that state of mind where I'm thinking, "Why am I just sitting here? Isn't there something I need to do? Am I forgetting something that's phenomenally important to my grade?!" Repeat ad finitum, ad nauseam. Maybe the fact that I'm done with this term will sink in tomorrow? I don't even have to work tomorrow. :D

Note to self: Sell back textbooks. Because money is good.

Tonight = more work. Probably a nap somewhere in there, because me sleepy. No good TV tonight, either, because it was moved in favour of the NCAA tournament. Yeah, it sucks.

Anyway, I'm out.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 08:38 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios