[personal profile] batskeets
Sports Night was a good show. Pity it got relegated to sporadic airings on Comedy Central.

So, I emerge victorious! Got my CIT project done much faster than intended. I had kind of resigned myself to turning it in a day late, but I was done so close to the deadline that I just *had* to try and bust into Deschutes to turn it in. And after exploiting a couple CIS majors for door privileges, I got inside and turned it in. ::rotfl:: I am also taking the CIT exam tomorrow. It was actually last Thursday, around the time when I limped home from Law practically puking up my innards, but the prof is being nice and letting me take it this week. Me = lucky bastard.

It seems like a lot of random people are Friending my LJ recently. Hi, random people! ::waves::

Got an email today--the FITT Center wants to interview me for a job. I sure wouldn't mind having the job, but I still haven't polished off a portfolio that isn't craptacular, and they sound like they're expecting one. So, eh, odds are probably not spectacular that I'll get it. ;_; But hey, it's worth a shot.

Tonight's wacky tasks will be: try to find some free webcam software so I can resurrect the webcam, and maybe work on a portfolio.

I am SLEEPY. Sleep is good!

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 06:29 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios