[personal profile] batskeets
Yum, leftover chinese is SO GOOD. *_* I'm eating it for lunch right now, and I keep getting comments from people about how it smells good. :D Yaaayyy!

OMFG PIRATES ON 8-BT! YAR. ::dalfkslkfhaskfda::

Oh, that reminds me, there was this chick in the van on Saturday who had an *awesome* costume. :D Well, I guess the execution of it wasn't that impressive from what I saw, but the concept kicked ass: A PIRATE COSTUME. :D That was so cool! I CAN'T BELIEVE I didn't think of that sooner! ::dies::

I am SO doing that next year. Or maybe even on Halloween Day. i'll just walk around to classes as a pirate. :D HAAARRR!

I officially like this quiz. :D

Original
The Subculture Label Quiz

brought to you by Quizilla


I gotta say, they nailed it. I haven't cared about that junk since probably 9th grade. :D

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 06:29 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios