[personal profile] batskeets
Is anyone doing anything even mildly amusing this weekend? Seriously, I'd be up for something as simple as renting a video.

Why? Because otherwise, this weekend is going to be NO FUN. I have to get caught up on the art history readings, now that I actually have the book, and that sounds about as appealing as a red hot poker in the butt. And I should also start really working at my Japanese vocab, kanji, and review, because we haven't been using the 1st-year material enough to keep my memory of it from getting spotty. x_x

Mostly, though, I just miss y'all, and I need a break. :)

It's kind of sad when you realize that the so-called "bright spot" in the coming weekend will likely be driving drunk freshmen home from frat parties. :p

Anyways, I slept relatively well, and I actually got to have breakfast and everything. Now I'm just killing time here at the job. I'll probably double up on work pretty soon by doing some Minijob-related stuff while I sit here.

Note to self: Call about getting the costume shipped tonight :)

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 12:36 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios