I was going to rant, because I'm really irritated at somebody today (no, not anybody who is likely to be reading this), but I only got 5 hours of sleep last night, so maybe it should wait until I can actually organize my thoughts in a sane manner.
Guh, and I have extra demo team practice tonight, too. All I want to do is sleep! Guuuuhhh.
Guh, and I have extra demo team practice tonight, too. All I want to do is sleep! Guuuuhhh.