Homeward bound
Apr. 10th, 2008 08:55 pmI head back tomorrow morning... when I get up, it'll be about 3am for many of y'all. Jet lag is kicking my butt HARD, but I'm doing well otherwise! I had tasty sushi yesterday, thanks to
shannidee's guidance, and I got to actually see parts of Hot-lanta *other* than the airport today, thanks to
dakania. Woo! I'm glad to be heading home, though, even if I do have back-to-back photoshoots staring me in the face upon my return. XD
The hotel is *really* nice, but I must say, the walls are *really* thin. And somebody has a kid in an adjoining room who will NOT shut up. So much for sleeping tonight!
There's lots to talk about, but I'm tired, so I'm off.
The hotel is *really* nice, but I must say, the walls are *really* thin. And somebody has a kid in an adjoining room who will NOT shut up. So much for sleeping tonight!
There's lots to talk about, but I'm tired, so I'm off.