I feel god-awful today. I think I ate too much ice cream or something, because I puked it up after I got home. It *felt* like I'd had to much alcohol, but I didn't drink at all yesterday. I also got a fever or something, because I was freezing cold even after throwing up. Rather odd, considering Ben ate all the same stuff I did and didn't get sick at all. WTF?
So, yeah, I slept like crap last night, and my whole body aches today. AND, I have to go to McMinnville in a few minutes for business. Boooooo!
But, other than feeling horrible today, I had a good weekend! More after I get back from McMinnville.
So, yeah, I slept like crap last night, and my whole body aches today. AND, I have to go to McMinnville in a few minutes for business. Boooooo!
But, other than feeling horrible today, I had a good weekend! More after I get back from McMinnville.