I did a Crazy Thing on Saturday and got out of bed in time to go to a mid-morning step class at the gym. This is crazy because A) I haven't done Step in probably years, and B) I hatehatehate getting out of bed early on the weekend.
But, it was actually kind of cool to start my day off like that, and I do like working out in the mornings. However, the act of getting up earlier in order to do that is, well, totally not going to happen, 9 times out of 10. I can get away with it on Saturdays, though, because I don't have to be anywhere, and I can take the Longest Bath Ever after I work my muscles to death. ;p
I crave pork, for some insane reason.
For the remainder of this week, I get to play at being all managerial, because I have seniority and all that stuff. Bwahaha! But seriously, I am going to be super-pissed if anyone interrupts my sleep this week. I'd rather not be quizzed on something, only to have spontaneously gone retarded due to lack of proper Zzzs.
Yoga tonight, if all goes well. It's kind of cool to go in and be one of the most flexible people present, because I used to suck-diddly-uck at it, heh. :D