Jun. 30th, 2004

bleh

Jun. 30th, 2004 04:13 pm
batskeets: (j)
I have nothing to saaaayyyy because all I did was work yesterday! Do freelance work, go to office work, come home and work some more. Between the regular job and the freelancing, I put in probably a 12-hour day. Oh, and I did a few chores and errands that weren't really mine to do, because I so need *more* to do right now. ::eyeroll::

Sorry, but on top of it being crunch time, it seems to also be my regularly scheduled cranky phase. I don't normally feel so royally put out by chores. :(

BUT! There is happiness to look forward to! We are seeing Spidey 2 this evening at 9:25. And [livejournal.com profile] totchiko and [livejournal.com profile] threeleet will be within 100 miles of me very, very soon! Fun things will happen after this is all over!

But of course, I still have more coding to conquer, so I should probably shut up and get on it. Or at least do something useful like feed my stupid face.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 05:36 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios