
Yep, last night was craptacular. I'm going to avoid griping about it, because I don't have enough energy to get all angry and offended again, so I'll just say that I hope my complaints won't go unnoticed by the PTBs.
By some miracle, I actually got up for class this morning. Then I went home, took a powernap, and now I'm at the other job. I WANT TO SLEEP MORE AUGH ;_;
Got a response from the registrar, or rather, a total non-response. All they said was a) they won't let me register for the 10a-Noon class, and b) "find another course to take that fills your requirement". Well, golly gee WHIZ! I never thought of THAT before! </sarcasm> I'm on a SCHEDULE here! I don't have the luxury of waiting around another 10000 years until my classes don't conflict! I did check the listings, though, in spite of my sheer annoyance, and it was what I expected: everything that works with my schedule is either something I've already taken (90%), or something that I'm woefully underqualified for. (10%) I AM SO ANNOYED.
Oh well. I was uber-productive last night: I did my Japanese homework way in advance, and got some junk footage for my "video jam", which is completely unrelated to my video final. How irritating. ;p So, I'm going to go home after work and sleep like the dead. And watch Survivor and CSI. And then get up for work again. Damnit.
Anyway, yeah, it's Thursday. Which means tomorrow is Friday, thank GOD.