Nov. 16th, 2001

40% - 50% (Aggressive)

Pissed off and not worried about showing it.
You're socially dysfunctional and ready to stand up for yourself.
Not the senseless psychopath you *could* be, but not prepared to take shit.

Take the DeathKiddy Test!



I'm mildly surprised, but hey, it's all good. I dunno about "pissed off" per se (have been at multiple times in life, just not now), but I can dig on the rest. I KICK ASS. Maybe it's because I said yes all 60000 times when the quiz offered me vodka. ::rotflmao:: I be a stout lassie.

Anyways, I got the Chandler Web stuff mostly squared away. I want to pull up some random newspaper text or something, but don't feel like it tonight, so I'll do it tomorrow morning before I go in to work.

I got Everquest to go on Cory's computer. He's a happy camper. :D Of course, this makes me want to play now, too, but that's another thing. I really shouldn't get on that wagon today, cos I do have a project review appointment on Monday. Damint. Stupid project killing me. ;_; I WANT TO SLEEP. Not do stupid project. Want talk grunty caveman style. Ugga.

Blee blee. Hey, I KNOW what I should do! I should go play DDR at Wunderland tomorrow! Oh, that would lift my spirits in 10000 different ways. That's it dude, I'm so there. :D

Oh yeah, Anime Night was nice too. I think Sailormoon scared everyone away though. ::rotfl:: Man, was it funny though. It seems so much cheesier to me now than it did just a couple years ago. But then, the S Movie wasn't as good as the R Movie, IMHO... eh, whatever. ::rotfl:: I thought it was hilarious anyway. :D

Okay, back to trying to do something of substance.
Man, I just tried some EQ on the server, and it ended up frustrating me. ^^; I couldn't find much of anything, I couldn't kill anything, and it took me like 10 minutes to figure out that "Camp" is actually how you quit the farking server. What the hell, dude? Granted, I'm tired and slower-than-usual on the uptake today, but still, you'd think that it'd be fairly easy to gain a reasonable aptitude within the game, seeing that people keep calling it the Crack of computer games. :p

Maybe if I try it tomorrow, and/or play a different type of character... maybe one that just hits stuff well. (I started with an Erudite Wizard this first time... bad choice?) Pssh. I dunno.

Anyways, I don't really want to go to bed, but I may end up doing so. I find that I'm too drained to actually do anything that requires mental effort, but not drained enough to actually sleep.

I need to figure out a way to tire myself out *FAST*, so I won't have to deal with this non-sleep all the time. Any suggestions for sleep aids or other remedies?? Onegai?? ;_;

Update: I HAVE TENACIOUS D in my grasp! Well, okay, so it's actually on my hard drive, but close enough. :p

And I'm really going to bed now. Honest!
Oh my *lord* this is cheesy. ::lmao::

If I was an Autobot, I'd be:

Click to see what Autobot you could be!

Take the Transformers personality test at android5.com!

::has fit::

Tonight??

Nov. 16th, 2001 05:35 pm
So yeah, what do y'all think we should do this evening?? I am itching to go to Wunderland and do some steppin'. :D But I'm willing to do other stuff too. Any ideas?

We're off to the store in a bit, but we'll be back soon. :D

P.S. I just ordered a low-end Palm pilot, cos it's cheap, and there's free shipping @ Amazon... maybe now I'll be able to remember things that need doing, instead of having to get up and do them the exact second I think of them. :p

GRAAWWWW!!

Nov. 16th, 2001 11:50 pm
I am 69% Metal-Head.

I rock just as hard as the rest of the thrash set, except when no ones looking I like to get down with a little "More than a Feeling."
Take the Metal-Head Test at Fuali.com!

Yeeeeaahhh bitches. I'll rock your pansy ass. >:D

So tonight has been fun so far. We went out for sushi (good night for it too, since James wasn't with us, and sushi tends to make him sick ;_;) and then hit Wunderland. I did some M4D steppin'! Well, okay, so I actually kind of sucked it up today, but triumph was mine when I conquered Afronova! :D It was the weirdo DDR Solo 2000 Non-Stop 3-song thinger, so it was only like the first 2/3 of the song, but still, I ROCK. My problems always come up in the first 2/3 of the song, so the fact that I made it thru and actually got a lot of perfects and greats is COOL. YAY!! I am the DDR nerd. :D

I also got The Sims: Hot Date while we were at Fred Meyer. I went to take back the pants that I'd bought for James, because he didn't especially like the fit, and I LOST THE RECEIPT. That's the second important receipt that I've lost in like the past two weeks. >_< So all they could give me was in-store credit for the pants, so I burned up said credit on Hot Date.

Hrm. Anyways. More later, maybe.

March 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
1213 1415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 04:41 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios