I woke up about 3 hours ago and now I'm at work. I ended up staying up until 3am playing SMAS, and I didn't even get very far. ::grumblegrumble:: Even the peon-ish youma take forever to kill now. :p And Sailoruranus keeps dying, even though she has the most hit points.
Today will be nice. James is coming up in his new car after I get off work, around 6ish, and then I have no idea what I'm going to do. But none of that time includes homework, so it's all good. :D