I am SO incredibly tired. This morning was the lousiest morning in ages. First, I get woken up pre-7am by a bunch of stupid chanting cheerleaders. Then I realize that my room gets insanely toasty in the mornings, which causes me to wake up all sweaty. Then I had to get up AT 7am, in order to do my assignments. Beh. Fortunately, I think they're okay now.
I'm at work, for another 15 minutes or so, and oddly enough I'm not falling asleep or drooling all over the keyboard, so I guess that's a good sign. ^_- At least I'm staying entertained, ne? I still want to go home and take the longest nap in the history of the world though. Oh well, naps are bad. Evil naps.