Only 1 1/2 more hours of work!! Well, for today, anyway. Took my math final at 3:15... wasn't horrible, but wasn't particularly spectacular either. ::shrug:: But oh MAN, tomorrow's going to be niiiice. No exams, and work from 5-6:30pm. I'm definitely going to relax, and maybe take a shopping trip, cos I need something to wear for Dan's wedding. I REALLY wish I could get started moving into Carson tomorrow, but they haven't contacted me about moving yet. -_-; I'm looking for a summer job on Monster.com, since I got shafted out of summer hours at the lab cos *I* don't have seniority, blah blah blah. :p I talked to the people at the SSIL lab about work, and they said that they wouldn't hire me for summer without work-study, but they might in the fall. Well DUH, but I already HAVE a job in the fall! -_-; Jeez.